Side Hustle: How I Make $3,000+ Ghostwriting For CEO’s On LinkedIn

Photo by Fiona Murray-deGraaff on Unsplash

I’m a ghostwriter.

I write articles for CEOs and business leaders on LinkedIn.

It’s my side hustle, and it brings in over $3000 a month.

It all started when I was working as a freelance writer, struggling to make ends meet. I was constantly pitching ideas to publications and trying to build up my portfolio.

But then one day, I stumbled upon an opportunity that would change everything.

A friend of mine who worked as an executive assistant for a CEO told me that her boss needed someone to help him with his LinkedIn presence. He wanted to start posting articles and thought he could benefit from having a ghostwriter.

At first, I was hesitant.

I had never written for LinkedIn before and wasn’t sure if I had the expertise or knowledge to do so.

But my friend assured me that her boss was open to giving someone new a chance and I decided to go for it.

Photo by Microsoft 365 on Unsplash

To my surprise, the CEO loved my writing and within a few months, I became his go-to ghostwriter for all of his LinkedIn…

--

--